Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Meyer

Steve Meyer

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Meyer
"I had an absolute horrible experience with this team. After months of back and forth, poor communication and non-submission of documents I was told over email there was “an increase in my premium”. After calling in to find out the news I was told the policy premium went up over 2x. I cancelled and am with another company. This is some of the worst service I have ever received. I would strongly advise staying clear of this location, there are much better agents out there. UPDATE: upon the policy fully cancelling State Farm has issued me a refund of ~$550 instead of the over $2,000 I am due. This is because they are calculating the refund amount off the new higher premium that I never agreed to pay. A VERY shady practice, and the customer service from Joe's team was absolutely non-existent. I have had to deal with them and the underwriters through escalations with the corporate office. Even the corporate office said multiple times my agent should be handling this directly by having conversations with the underwriter. Very early in the process this was one of the worst customer service experiences I have had, at this point it is simply hard to believe that a business could care so little."
Profile photo of Christine Dziedzic

Christine Dziedzic

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Dziedzic
"I finally reached that moment in life where I needed to buckle down and get more focused on long term insurance needs, retirement planning and having the proper amount of life insurance to cover the needs of my family. Joe Wilson educated me and opened my eyes to options that were more affordable than I thought possible. Every time I call the office Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I have moved my whole family to the office for car, home, business and pet insurance. Peace of mind x 1000000"
Profile photo of Arturo Flores

Arturo Flores

July 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Arturo Flores
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Carmen Zapata

Carmen Zapata

March 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carmen Zapata
"Horrible customer service from the start. They forgot to ask for documents when I transferred to them and was only notified because I visited in person for another policy of mine that was unrelated. So glad I switched to another agent who has been much better in how they treat their customers with multiple policies and understanding of military family. I initially picked this location thinking they’ll be great based on previous reviews but was sorely wrong."
Profile photo of Wanda Agosto

Wanda Agosto

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Agosto
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Allie

Allie

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie
"Joseph was very helpful! He was super quick in terms of getting the quotes and policy changes over. This office has always been very responsive!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Cervantes

Eduardo Cervantes

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Cervantes
"Great experience! Very helpful to get my car insured!"
Profile photo of Wyatt Whitworth

Wyatt Whitworth

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Whitworth
"David at this office is the best! He's always ready and able to answer any and all questions. I've gotten multiple policies through him and he always makes it super easy and seamless. David helps you make an informed decision without trying to sell you things you don't need. I def recommend!"
Profile photo of Yaritza de Jesus

Yaritza de Jesus

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yaritza de Jesus
"I have known David for many years. He is friendly, professional, and valued member of the community. A few years ago he helped me get a great policy for both home and auto. I highly recommend Joe Wilson’s State Farm!"
Profile photo of ChristNow ParLater

ChristNow ParLater

May 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by ChristNow ParLater
"My home coverage insurance by this organization I can describe in a few words, confident, dependable and comforted. Thank you. wespamgear.com"
Profile photo of Ph Sto

Ph Sto

January 30, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ph Sto
"I get mail all the time unwanted"
Profile photo of Tammy J.

Tammy J.

January 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tammy J.
"Polite staff!!"
Profile photo of Traven Reid

Traven Reid

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Traven Reid
"Place is great. Go in and see David for all your insurance needs. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of David Davila

David Davila

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Davila
"I am not only a happy employee but also a customer of State Farm. There products definitely make feel protected and it has been so much fun working in the same neighborhood I grew up in, Humboldt Park."
Profile photo of Kara Bush

Kara Bush

June 16, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Kara Bush
"I called 11 times to check in my policy that was PAID because I was getting a bill stating that it was NOT PAID. No one answered their phone!!!!!!!!!!! It was during open hours!"